Our News Stories

Scroll down to see our stories or use the search option

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 9:52:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 1:37:41 PM
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 1:30:06 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 2:55:42 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 1:53:33 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 8:05:00 AM
Posted Friday, Apr 14, 2017 10:37:18 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 4:50:43 PM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 4:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 1:20:52 PM
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 3:24:00 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 3:55:12 PM
Posted Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 4:09:37 PM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 4:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 18, 2016 3:47:23 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 7:45:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 2:06:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 1:58:00 PM
Posted Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 3:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 12:05:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 9:49:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 3:33:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 11:27:06 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 22, 2016 12:28:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Aug 4, 2016 3:35:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 10:22:00 AM
Posted Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 4:00:00 PM
Posted Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 4:00:00 PM
  • DULWICH COLLEGE SUZHOU 
  • 360 Gang Tian Rd, Suzhou Industrial Park
  • Suzhou, 215021
  • T: +86 512 6295 9500   苏ICP备08001702号

Our Definition of Learning

Good learning is a meaningful experience where students enjoy making connections between new and existing knowledge, skills and understanding. Students are engaged, challenged and are able to reflect independently and collaboratively on their progress.

An Exciting Learning Space

With our extensive facilities each student has the opportunity to excel. Leading the way in Suzhou, we have made significant investments to ensure we provide a safe and secure environment, where our children benefit from second to none learning facilities.

Our Ethos

We believe education has to be as flexible, creative and adaptive as our increasingly complex, ever-changing and inter-connected world.

Our Students Stand Out of the Crowd

We equip our students with the learning and the character to stand up and stand out, now and in the future.

A Dulwich College Student

The creative energy and wide ranging abilities of our students will provide you with a sense of what you can expect from a Dulwich College Suzhou education.

Helping Our Students Reach Higher Goals

Thanks to a tradition of high academic results and excellent connections, Dulwich College International schools are well known by leading universities with our students accepted by the top 100 universities in the world.

powered by finalsite